To see all content, you will need the current version of Adobe Flash Player.

Homepage Biography Performances Teaching Research Audio Video Gallery Links Contact 

Links

Beaux Arts Trio www.beauxartstrio.org

Anner Bylsma www.allmusic.com/artist/anner-bylsma-q15760

Christopher Hogwood www.hogwood.org

Steven Isserlis www.stevenisserlis.com

Charles Neidich www.charlesneidich.com

Itzhak Perlman www.itzhakperlman.com

Phantasm www.phantasm.org.uk

Menahem Pressler www.menahempressler.org

Jordi Savall www.alia-vox.com

Pieter Wispelwey www.pieterwispelwey.com

Fritz Wunderlich www.andreas-praefcke.de/wunderlich

Artists

Early Music

Early Music America www.earlymusic.org

Boston Early Music Festival www.bemf.org

Festivals

Aspen Music Festival www.aspenmusicfestival.com

Viola da Gamba Society of America www.vdgsa.org

Music Schools

Eastern Illinois University www.eiu.edu/music

University of Illinois, Urbana-Champaign www.music.uiuc.edu

Indiana University Jacobs School of Music www.music.indiana.edu

Chinese University of Hong Kong www.cuhk.edu.hk/mus

Orchestras

Hong Kong Philharmonic Orchestra www.hkpo.com

Chicago Symphony Orchestra www.cso.org

Berliner Philharmoniker www.berliner-philharmoniker.de

Amsterdam Baroque Orchestra www.tonkoopman.nl/abo

Pacifica Quartet www.pacificaquartet.com


http://www.pacificaquartet.com 

Ka-Wai Yu

the Cellist

© Copyright by Ka-Wai Yu, 2015

My movies and moving pictures: Take a look at some of the best movies of all time ;) These are some of my first practice runs, from Super8 cameras to modern camcorders. These cinematic impressions are from when I got married to my wife Sabine, the birth of our children Thomas and Susanne, and up to our vacation on the Maldives and mountain hikes in the Alps. [Add your own personal extras here]

Fryderyk ChopinCello Sonata in G Minor, Op. 65, III Largo